[Full-Fight] Bellator 257: Nemkov vs Davis 2 Live Stream Online Free Tv

by live Stream
Published: April 16, 2021 (3 weeks ago)

BELLATOR 257: Nemkov vs. Davis 2 live will be broadcast today, Friday, April 16 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel, and Pluto TV beginning at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT.

Bellator 257: Nemkov vs Davis 2 Live Stream Online Free Tv

Watch Live Now:: https://ustvhd.xyz/boxing/

The event takes place at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut. The main card airs on Showtime following preliminary fights on MyMMANews.com (see above).

In the main event, Vadim Nemkov will put his Bellator light heavyweight title on the line against former champion Phil Davis in the Bellator Light Heavyweight Grand Prix quarterfinal.

Corey Anderson faces Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov in another Grand Prix quarterfinal on the card in the co-main event.

Bellator 257 results below:
MAIN CARD (Showtime, 9 p.m. ET)

Champ Vadim Nemkov vs. Phil Davis – for light heavyweight title; light heavyweight tournament opening round
Corey Anderson vs. Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov – light heavyweight tournament opening round
Veta Arteaga vs. Desiree Yanez
Paul Daley vs. Sabah Homasi

PRELIMINARY CARD (MyMMANews.com, 5:30 p.m. ET)

Julius Anglickas vs. Gregory Milliard
Julia Budd vs. Dayana Silva
Shaun Asher vs. Steve Mowry
Grachik Bozinyan vs. Demarques Jackson
Raymond Daniels vs. Peter Stanonik
Karl Albrektsson vs. Viktor Nemkov
Pedro Carvalho vs. Jay Jay Wilson
Lance Gibson Jr. vs. Marcus Surin
Mads Burnell vs. Saul Rogers